Our Team

Our Team

Click here to view open positions at The Arc

Staff Members

Executive Director
Leo V. Sarkissian
(781) 891-6270
Director of Government Affairs
Maura Sullivan
(781) 891-6270 ext. 113
Director of Public Policy
Charles Fiske
(781) 891-6270 ext. 111
Director of Outreach and Education
Kerry Mahoney
(781) 891-6270 ext. 109
Director of Development
Katrin Aback
(781) 891-6270 ext. 105
Development and Digital Media Associate
Katerina Daley
(781) 891-6270 ext. 104
Community Relations Manager
Judy Zacek
(781) 891-6270 ext. 102
Administrative Assistant
Beth Rutledge
(781) 891-6270 ext. 101
Rich Fagan
(781) 891-6270 ext. 107
Director of Policy Implementation
Melanie McLaughlin, M. Ed
(781) 891-6270 ext. 112
General Inquiries
Email us
(781) 891-270

Additional project staff may be found on our Programs and Services page.

Board Members



Deborah Norton


Deborah Norton

Scott BorchardtVice President

Scott Borchardt

Tracy AtkinsonPast President

Tracy Atkinson


Kristin Hilf


John Mallin




Subhadeep Basu  Susan C. Lodemore
James Calvin Sean Morrissey
Martin W. Courage John Nadworny

Steering Committee Members



Janet Sweeney Rico, Ph.D., Chair Justin Bernard
Jim Buss Chris Fox, Ph.D.
Seth P. Lopes Barbara Pilarcik
Dr. Renald Raphael Frank Sally
Mary Valachovic Hillary Dunn Stanisz


Comments are closed