Media Contacts

Media Contacts
Advocacy and #TheArcVotes Inquiries
Julie Heffernan, Advocacy Alliance Coordinator
heffernan@arcmass.org, (781) 891-6270 x114

Advocate Newsletter Inquiries
Judy Zacek, Community Relations Manager
zacek@arcmass.org, (781) 891-6270 x102

Development Inquiries
Katrin Aback, Director of Development
aback@arcmass.org, (781) 891-6270 x105

Digital Media and Placement Inquiries
Katerina Daley, Development and Digital Media Associate
daley@arcmass.org, (781) 891-6270 x104

Government Affairs Inquiries
Maura Sullivan, Director of Government Affairs
sullivan@arcmass.org, (781) 891-6270 x113

Outreach and Education Inquiries
Kerry Mahoney, Director of Outreach and Education
mahoney@arcmass.org, (781) 891-6270 x109

Public Policy Inquiries
Charlie Fiske, Director of Public Policy
fiske@arcmass.org, (781) 891-6270 x111

Urgent Media Inquiries
Leo Sarkissian, Executive Director
sarkissian@arcmass.org

Joe Shortsleeve, Liberty Square Group
shortsleeve@libertysquaregroup.com

Comments are closed