Chapters

Chapters

The Arc is a nationwide organization with each state running both a statewide chapter and several local chapters within the state. The 18 local Chapters of The Arc in Massachusetts work throughout the Commonwealth to provide services and supports to individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities – such as Down syndrome, Autism, and cerebral palsy – and their families on a case-by-case basis. Click here to find the closest Massachusetts chapter to your town.

National Office

The Arc of the United States
1825 K. Street, NW, Suite 1200
Washington D.C. 20006
PH: (202) 534-3700
FX: (202) 534-3731
EM: info@thearc.org
www.thearc.org

Massachusetts State Office

The Arc of Massachusetts
217 South St Waltham, MA 02453
PH: (781) 891-6270
FX: (781) 891-6271
EM: arcmass@arcmass.org
www.thearcofmass.org

Local Chapters

† = Residential or Shared Living Programs Available       § = Assisted Work Programs Available

Berkshire County Arc † §
395 South Street
Pittsfield MA 01201
PH: (413) 499-4241
FX: (413) 445-7863
Ken Singer, President and CEO (x239)
EM: ksinger@bcarc.org
www.bcarc.org

The Arc of Bristol County 
141 Park St.
Attleboro MA 02703
PH: (508) 226-1445
FX: (508) 226-1476
Michael Andrade, President and CEO
EM: mandrade@arcnbc.org
www.arcnbc.org

Brockton Area Arc (BAArc) † §
1250 W. Chestnut St
Brockton MA 02301
PH: (508) 583-8030
FX: (508) 583-1739
Dean Rizzo, Executive Director
EM: drizzo@brocktonarc.net
www.BrocktonAreaArc.org

The Center of Hope Foundation † §
P. O. Box 66
100 Foster St.
Southbridge MA 01550
PH: (508) 764-4085
FX: (508) 765-0255
Cindy Howard, Director, Arc Services (James Howard, CEO)
EM: choward@thecenterofhope.org
www.thecenterofhope.org

Charles River Center † §
59 E. Militia Heights
Needham MA 02492
PH: (781) 972-1000
FX: (781) 444-5146
Anne-Marie Bajwa, President
EM: abajwa@charlesrivercenter.org
www.charlesrivercenter.org

Communitas, Inc. (Formerly EMArc) † §
60-D Audubon Road
Wakefield, MA 01880-1203
PH: (781) 942-4888
FX: (781) 942-0820
Paul Cote, Executive Director
EM: pcote@communitasma.org
https://communitasma.org/

Community Connections, Inc.
261 White’s Path
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
PH: (508) 362-1140
FX: (508) 362-9198
David Botting, President and CEO
EM: dbotting@communityconnectionsinc.org
www.arcofcapecod.org

The Arc of Greater Haverhill-Newburyport † §
57 Wingate St, Suite 301
Haverhill MA 01832
PH: (978) 373-0552
FX: (978) 373-0557
Luis Bachman, Executive Director
EM: luis.bachman@thearcofghn.org
www.thearcofghn.org

LifeLinks/CLASS (Greater Lowell/Lawrence) † §
4 Omni Way
Chelmsford, MA 01824
PH: (978) 349-3000
FX: (978) 453-7077
Jean Phelps, CEO
EM: jphelps@lifelinksinc.net
www.LifeLinksinc.net

The Arc of Lower Cape & Islands
261 White’s Path
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
PH: (508) 790-3667
FX: (508) 775-5233
Rob Spongberg, Executive Director
EM: Rob@arcofcapecod.org
www.arcofcapecod.org

Minute Man Arc for Human Services † §
35 Forest Ridge Road
Concord MA 01742
PH: (978)287-7900
FX: (978) 278-7901
Jean A. Goldsberry, Executive Director
EM: jgoldsberry@minutemanarc.org
www.minutemanarc.org

Northeast Arc † §
1 Southside Road
Danvers, MA 01923
PH: (978) 762-4878
FX: (978) 777-6149
Jo Ann Simons, President
EM: JoAnn.Simons@Ne-arc.org
www.ne-arc.org

Opportunities for Inclusion (formerly Greater Waltham Arc) † §
56 Chestnut Street
Waltham, MA 02453
PH: 781-899-1344
Gabriel Vonleh, Chief Executive Officer
EM: gvonleh@oppsforinclusion.org
www.oppsforinclusion.org

The Arc of Opportunity in North Central Massachusetts † §
564 Main St
Fitchburg MA 01420
PH: (978)343-6662
FX: (978) 343-8852
Mary Heafy, Executive Director
EM: m.heafy@arcofopportunity.org
www.arcofopportunity.org

The Arc of Plymouth and Upper Cape Cod † §
52 Armstrong Rd
Plymouth, MA 02360
PH: (508) 732-9292
FX: (508) 732-9229
Mary Valachovic, Executive Director
EM: MaryV@thearcofgp.org
www.thearcofgp.org

The Arc South Norfolk † §
789 Clapboardtree St.
Westwood MA 02090
PH: (781) 762-4001
FX: (781) 461-5950
Dan Burke, President/Executive Director
EM: dburke@arcsouthnorfolk.org
www.arcsouthnorfolk.org

The Arc of the South Shore † §
371 Rivers St
N. Weymouth MA 02191
PH: (781) 335-3023
FX: (781) 335-3682
Daryl Ann Cook-Ivan, Executive Director
EM: dcook@arcsouthshore.org
www.arcsouthshore.org

United Arc
294 Avenue A
Turner Falls, MA 01376
PH: (413) 774-5558
FX: (413) 863-5219
Lynne Marie Bielecki, Executive Director
EM: lynnebielecki@unitedarc.org
www.unitedarc.org

Comments are closed